Now accepting Telehealth Appointments and Schedule a virtual visit. Subscribe to our email list

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in San Jose, CA

42 total reviews

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jaclyn Martinez, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rena V.
Submitted 10/16/21
I know I don't want to do this again. Rosie & all the girls were great.
Meera D.
Submitted 10/12/21
We love Dr. Martinez and her staff. Fantastic dentist!
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great results, friendly staff, always helpful - for over 40 years!
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I genuinely believe Dr. Martinez will (and does) go the extra mile to identify the source of any dental problems, and normally has more than one way to resolve them. I am grateful for the skill and dedication I have experienced at this office.
John F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great knowledgeable and friendly staff it feels good to find a good dentist again
Julius D.
Submitted 05/27/21
I have always been given top-notch professional service by this dental office and have never had any post service problems. My teeth have been kept in good shape. My most recent appointment on May 25th was for deep cleaning. I was warmly received, treated respectfully, and went through the service with no discomfort or pain at any time. Moreover, I had a painless & quick recovery. This dental office maintains an admirably skillful and conscientious office staff. That is why I have remained its dental patient for years.
James G.
Submitted 04/28/21
I was very satisfied you got people working there thank you
John R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Painless. No problems at all. Same great service as usual.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Best dentist I've ever been to completely painless friendly staff and flawless results
Linda N.
Submitted 02/25/21
The Dentists and staff are very professional offer a comfortable environment to recieve dental care. Dr Martinez has created state of the art practice. Offering new and innovative services. I’m signed up for teeth whitening procedure. The information and examples of results supports what is possible. I am very satisfied with the quality dental work.
Dale F.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very safe and professional
Gail A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very efficient, friendly, and professional.
Brandon S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Lin has done 2 procedures on me. A crown and a filling. She did a wonderful job with both of them. She clearly described each procedure beforehand. During the procedure she communicated exactly what she was doing while making sure I was comfortable. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Alisa C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Such a friendly office staff. I have had such wonderful care. Quick to fit you in when you have an emergency and have been such a great provided for my whole family. Kid friendly and offers everything you need in one place including orthodontics. Would recommend for all your dental needs.
Ken P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always appreciate the professional expertise, time spent w/ patient, and interest in personal/dental well-being.
Edward A.
Submitted 12/03/20
She is very professional and very personable at the same time. Melissa Lin is awesome!!
Hans S.
Submitted 11/23/20
As I told her, when I was there, "you are extremely fussy". Which, if you think about it, is very good for someone that is working to improve your ability to eat, drink, and smile.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/06/20
She's got great skills and she's quick. You can tell if a dentist is "confident" working on your teeth, and she definitely is. Shots were painless, fillings were fast, and later on when the numbing wore off there was nothing grinding or knocking - PERFECT FIT on those two new fillings. Awesome.
Seeling C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Friendly staff and ready to help. Thank you!
Helen H.
Submitted 11/06/20
EXCELLENT!! She explained everything to me. What she saw, how treat it, her suggestions according to my insurance. And the decision up to me. How cool is that. She really cares.