Now accepting Telehealth Appointments and Schedule a virtual visit. Subscribe to our email list

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in San Jose, CA

50 total reviews

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jaclyn Martinez, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great as always. I've been coming here for about 25 years
Ken P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Cleaning very thorough. Well done.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone is so friendly every time I’ve been into the office. Dr. Martinez was great at explaining everything I needed. I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but I feel extremely comfortable when I go in.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 11/13/21
While the facility is being expanded and remodeled, it is clean and freshly equipped with new and modern equipment. Patients check in from their car and wait to be called for entry into the facility, where they are checked for possible COVID symptoms. The staff is friendly as always, and the service is quick, professional, efficient and safely conducted. A big 'high five' to Dr. Martinez and her staff.
Julie P.
Submitted 11/07/21
Such a pleasure to meet a dentist who not only cares about the physical condition of a patient’s mouth, neck and teeth, but who also considers the patient’s initial hesitation, personal phobias and potential problems. I truly enjoyed conferring with Dr. Lin regarding my dental issues and how to address my concerns about the professional care I have received from other dentists in the past. Dr. Lin is a caring individual whom I trust will be truthful about the care I will require to continue living a good life full of high energy and bountiful dining. I look forward to a long and enjoyable, yes, enjoyable professional dental relationship with Dr. Lin.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Martinez and her staff are GREAT! I appreciate the thorough explanations and great care.
John P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Martinez is a caring and very competent Denist. You never feel rushed as she takes the time to fully answer any questions that you might have. Her work is excellent .
Robert B.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always a good experience. Never disappointed. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly and very professional.
Rena V.
Submitted 10/16/21
I know I don't want to do this again. Rosie & all the girls were great.
Meera D.
Submitted 10/12/21
We love Dr. Martinez and her staff. Fantastic dentist!
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great results, friendly staff, always helpful - for over 40 years!
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I genuinely believe Dr. Martinez will (and does) go the extra mile to identify the source of any dental problems, and normally has more than one way to resolve them. I am grateful for the skill and dedication I have experienced at this office.
John F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great knowledgeable and friendly staff it feels good to find a good dentist again
Julius D.
Submitted 05/27/21
I have always been given top-notch professional service by this dental office and have never had any post service problems. My teeth have been kept in good shape. My most recent appointment on May 25th was for deep cleaning. I was warmly received, treated respectfully, and went through the service with no discomfort or pain at any time. Moreover, I had a painless & quick recovery. This dental office maintains an admirably skillful and conscientious office staff. That is why I have remained its dental patient for years.
James G.
Submitted 04/28/21
I was very satisfied you got people working there thank you
John R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Painless. No problems at all. Same great service as usual.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Best dentist I've ever been to completely painless friendly staff and flawless results
Linda N.
Submitted 02/25/21
The Dentists and staff are very professional offer a comfortable environment to recieve dental care. Dr Martinez has created state of the art practice. Offering new and innovative services. I’m signed up for teeth whitening procedure. The information and examples of results supports what is possible. I am very satisfied with the quality dental work.
Dale F.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very safe and professional
Gail A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very efficient, friendly, and professional.