Now accepting Telehealth Appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. Subscribe to our email list

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in San Jose, CA

19 total reviews

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jaclyn Martinez, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolene K.
Submitted 10/15/20
My care was handled in a very professional way and also very friendly
Jonathan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome dentist and always makes me feel comfortable! Thanks Dr. Lin
Juanita C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Lin was very personable as well as all of the other staff.
Debby M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Timely appointment, covid conscious appointment, Dr. Lin did a great job of explaining my situation. Thank you.
William S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Its always nice having Dr. Martinez checking my teeth and fixing whats wrong. thank you, thank you very much Dr. *M* and All of us wish you well.
Elva C.
Submitted 09/07/20
All I have to say is WOW!! What professionalism by Dr. Lin and Rosie. The care that they gave was just amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and explained every part of the procedure. Dr. Lin and Rosie are so wonderful!
Alyssa B.
Submitted 08/29/20
During my first visit, Dr. Yadav was very nice and explained to me clearly what was happening to my teeth and what the next steps should be for maintaining them. I felt comfortable during the entire process.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Super nice! Very helpful and informative.
Marie F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great experience with Dr. Lin and staff. Friendly and professional; made me feel comfortable and explained what the process was going to be. Very thorough in terms of making sure safety is a priority.
Analise M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great experience! Dr. Yadav did a great job at fixing my smile. She was so compassionate, and especially gentle when it came to administering Novocain (without the use of laughing gas). She’s also a perfectionist and made sure that I was happy with my smile. Overall, a great experience.
Andy V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lin was very helpful with any questions I had.
John W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lin is an excellent dentist. She explains every step she takes and the reasons for taking them. She is very thorough in her examinations and the work she performs. She is a caring professional who cares for her patients feelings and comfort.
AUDREY M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lin was great! She was thorough, is aware of how the patient is feeling, and takes great care of the patient.
Marietta H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Lin seemed very knowledgeable and with a very pleasant manner. She explained what she was going to do so there were no surprises.
Loren O.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr.Lin and Rosie have changed my life long negative experiences with dentistry. Have never felt some comfortable in the chair.
Randy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Shilpa Yadav is the most sweetest kindest dentist in the world and she does her job very well
Ron O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Lynn was very thorough in her examination and her explanations of what looked to be wrong from the X-ray of my tooth.
Colin R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very friendly and efficient office and dentist. They worked me into the schedule quickly with a crown that had fallen off (not their work). I have no dental insurance, so the cost was pretty steep (reason for no 5th star). I certainly recommend them.
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Martinez and staff are super amazing. Dr. Martinez sat down with me and created a plan for a better and healthier smile and makes it happen.