Now accepting Telehealth Appointments and Schedule a virtual visit. Subscribe to our email list

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS: Dentist

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in San Jose, CA

59 total reviews

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS: Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jaclyn Martinez, DDS: Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 03/17/22
I had an emergency when my crown popped out.. I got in that very same day!!
Rita P.
Submitted 03/04/22
It is the first time I met Jaclyn Martinez who was very nice and took her time explaining in detail what it has to be done. The office is very clean and the girls very polite and helpful.
Ghazaleh W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Martinez is extremely knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to the patients and provides amazing services
Carol F.
Submitted 03/03/22
wonderful service, taken care of immediately.
Mike L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent, as always!!!
Jeff S.
Submitted 02/13/22
I always get great care from the professionals at Dr Martinez's practice
Jeanet C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very nice
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Perfect
Jerry S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Perfect as always!
David S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great as always. I've been coming here for about 25 years
Ken P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Cleaning very thorough. Well done.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone is so friendly every time I’ve been into the office. Dr. Martinez was great at explaining everything I needed. I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but I feel extremely comfortable when I go in.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 11/13/21
While the facility is being expanded and remodeled, it is clean and freshly equipped with new and modern equipment. Patients check in from their car and wait to be called for entry into the facility, where they are checked for possible COVID symptoms. The staff is friendly as always, and the service is quick, professional, efficient and safely conducted. A big 'high five' to Dr. Martinez and her staff.
Julie P.
Submitted 11/07/21
Such a pleasure to meet a dentist who not only cares about the physical condition of a patient’s mouth, neck and teeth, but who also considers the patient’s initial hesitation, personal phobias and potential problems. I truly enjoyed conferring with Dr. Lin regarding my dental issues and how to address my concerns about the professional care I have received from other dentists in the past. Dr. Lin is a caring individual whom I trust will be truthful about the care I will require to continue living a good life full of high energy and bountiful dining. I look forward to a long and enjoyable, yes, enjoyable professional dental relationship with Dr. Lin.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Martinez and her staff are GREAT! I appreciate the thorough explanations and great care.
John P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Martinez is a caring and very competent Denist. You never feel rushed as she takes the time to fully answer any questions that you might have. Her work is excellent .
Robert B.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always a good experience. Never disappointed. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly and very professional.
Rena V.
Submitted 10/16/21
I know I don't want to do this again. Rosie & all the girls were great.
Meera D.
Submitted 10/12/21
We love Dr. Martinez and her staff. Fantastic dentist!
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great results, friendly staff, always helpful - for over 40 years!