Now accepting Telehealth Appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. Subscribe to our email list

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in San Jose, CA

32 total reviews

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jaclyn Martinez, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale F.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very safe and professional
Gail A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very efficient, friendly, and professional.
Brandon S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Lin has done 2 procedures on me. A crown and a filling. She did a wonderful job with both of them. She clearly described each procedure beforehand. During the procedure she communicated exactly what she was doing while making sure I was comfortable. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Alisa C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Such a friendly office staff. I have had such wonderful care. Quick to fit you in when you have an emergency and have been such a great provided for my whole family. Kid friendly and offers everything you need in one place including orthodontics. Would recommend for all your dental needs.
Ken P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always appreciate the professional expertise, time spent w/ patient, and interest in personal/dental well-being.
Edward A.
Submitted 12/03/20
She is very professional and very personable at the same time. Melissa Lin is awesome!!
Hans S.
Submitted 11/23/20
As I told her, when I was there, "you are extremely fussy". Which, if you think about it, is very good for someone that is working to improve your ability to eat, drink, and smile.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/06/20
She's got great skills and she's quick. You can tell if a dentist is "confident" working on your teeth, and she definitely is. Shots were painless, fillings were fast, and later on when the numbing wore off there was nothing grinding or knocking - PERFECT FIT on those two new fillings. Awesome.
Seeling C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Friendly staff and ready to help. Thank you!
Helen H.
Submitted 11/06/20
EXCELLENT!! She explained everything to me. What she saw, how treat it, her suggestions according to my insurance. And the decision up to me. How cool is that. She really cares.
Linda N.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr lin was caring and very informative. The staff was so friendly
Timothy C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great financial deal
Donna S.
Submitted 10/31/20
I always feel secure with Dr Martinez. She’s very concerned to give a pain free experience!
Jolene K.
Submitted 10/15/20
My care was handled in a very professional way and also very friendly
Jonathan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome dentist and always makes me feel comfortable! Thanks Dr. Lin
Juanita C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Lin was very personable as well as all of the other staff.
Debby M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Timely appointment, covid conscious appointment, Dr. Lin did a great job of explaining my situation. Thank you.
William S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Its always nice having Dr. Martinez checking my teeth and fixing whats wrong. thank you, thank you very much Dr. *M* and All of us wish you well.
Elva C.
Submitted 09/07/20
All I have to say is WOW!! What professionalism by Dr. Lin and Rosie. The care that they gave was just amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and explained every part of the procedure. Dr. Lin and Rosie are so wonderful!
Alyssa B.
Submitted 08/29/20
During my first visit, Dr. Yadav was very nice and explained to me clearly what was happening to my teeth and what the next steps should be for maintaining them. I felt comfortable during the entire process.