Now accepting Telehealth Appointments and Schedule a virtual visit. Subscribe to our email list

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in San Jose, CA

48 total reviews

Jaclyn Martinez, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jaclyn Martinez, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lin is an excellent dentist. She explains every step she takes and the reasons for taking them. She is very thorough in her examinations and the work she performs. She is a caring professional who cares for her patients feelings and comfort.
AUDREY M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lin was great! She was thorough, is aware of how the patient is feeling, and takes great care of the patient.
Marietta H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Lin seemed very knowledgeable and with a very pleasant manner. She explained what she was going to do so there were no surprises.
Loren O.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr.Lin and Rosie have changed my life long negative experiences with dentistry. Have never felt some comfortable in the chair.
Randy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Shilpa Yadav is the most sweetest kindest dentist in the world and she does her job very well
Ron O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Lynn was very thorough in her examination and her explanations of what looked to be wrong from the X-ray of my tooth.
Colin R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very friendly and efficient office and dentist. They worked me into the schedule quickly with a crown that had fallen off (not their work). I have no dental insurance, so the cost was pretty steep (reason for no 5th star). I certainly recommend them.
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Martinez and staff are super amazing. Dr. Martinez sat down with me and created a plan for a better and healthier smile and makes it happen.